Sophie. NYC. Cosplayer, actor, writer, comedian. House lannister.

Professional inquiries: sofia.sivan.bookings @gmail.com

You can find my cosplay prints here.

my twitter: @sofiasivan

follow on instagram: @sophiasms






"tits"
Sunday, September 30, 2012
celebrating season 7 premier WITH MY AWESOME SHIRT.

celebrating season 7 premier WITH MY AWESOME SHIRT.

Saturday, March 24, 2012
yo, no titty/cleave week is officially over.
and i learned absolutely nothing. i didnt lose any followers. i actually gained like 40.
i dunno how to interpret these scientific results, yo.

yo, no titty/cleave week is officially over.

and i learned absolutely nothing. i didnt lose any followers. i actually gained like 40.

i dunno how to interpret these scientific results, yo.

Saturday, March 17, 2012
i like to pretend i’m a superhero -_^
ass neglectors.

i like to pretend i’m a superhero -_^

ass neglectors.

Thursday, March 15, 2012

you fuckin wit slytherin now

you fuckin wit slytherin now

Wednesday, March 14, 2012
^_^

^_^

Tuesday, March 13, 2012
Since gil is ignoring me and our scheduled star wars marathon, im gonna take this moment to post more pics of my new bra. Cuz srsly, its got a bow n shit ^_^ (Taken with picplz.)

Since gil is ignoring me and our scheduled star wars marathon, im gonna take this moment to post more pics of my new bra. Cuz srsly, its got a bow n shit ^_^ (Taken with picplz.)

(Source: proverbialpleasure)

Saturday, March 10, 2012
Me doin red :)

Me doin red :)

(Source: proverbialpleasure)

Friday, March 2, 2012
and stay mad! cause i’ll look anywhere i wanna look ^_^

and stay mad! cause i’ll look anywhere i wanna look ^_^

Tuesday, February 14, 2012
happy valentine’s day, fam… my cleavage is shaped like a heart <3

happy valentine’s day, fam… my cleavage is shaped like a heart <3

Wednesday, February 8, 2012
thatssokendra:

jessica burciaga

thatssokendra:

jessica burciaga

Monday, February 6, 2012

my hair slightly curled

my hair slightly curled

Saturday, February 4, 2012
i wanted to get an early start on my superbowl outfit.G-MEN, FUCK YEAH! 

i wanted to get an early start on my superbowl outfit.

G-MEN, FUCK YEAH! 

(Source: proverbialpleasure)

Wednesday, February 1, 2012

holla @my dress

Powered by Tumblr. Lightie Futurum designed by Pavia Graphics.