Sophie. NYC. Cosplayer, actor, writer, comedian. House lannister.

Professional inquiries: sofia.sivan.bookings @gmail.com

You can find my cosplay prints here.

my twitter: @sofiasivan

follow on instagram: @sophiasms






"braid"
Thursday, April 11, 2013
Its a #braid #updo sorta day. #spring #feelings and #flowers

Its a #braid #updo sorta day. #spring #feelings and #flowers

Monday, January 14, 2013
#beach #fishtail #braid #hair #me

#beach #fishtail #braid #hair #me

Thursday, November 15, 2012
I’m so bored so throwback Thursday to my hair 2 weeks ago. Black to blonde. P.s. “nice cardigan.”

I’m so bored so throwback Thursday to my hair 2 weeks ago. Black to blonde. P.s. “nice cardigan.”

Wednesday, November 14, 2012
throwback thursday comes early, shh.

throwback thursday comes early, shh.

Thursday, September 20, 2012

Color

Maybe this one works if you flip it?

Color

Maybe this one works if you flip it?

Tuesday, August 28, 2012
Super nerdy (Taken with Instagram)

Super nerdy (Taken with Instagram)

(Source: sophisms.net)

Saturday, August 4, 2012
Found this

Found this

(Source: proverbialpleasure)

Sunday, May 13, 2012

Color

Color

Wednesday, April 18, 2012

unfiltered

unfiltered

Friday, April 6, 2012
Color

Color

(Source: proverbialpleasure)


granny dress

granny dress

(Source: proverbialpleasure)

@anon… yah. Braid. N more granny dress.

@anon… yah. Braid. N more granny dress.

(Source: proverbialpleasure)

Saturday, March 31, 2012
unfiltered

unfiltered

(Source: proverbialpleasure)

Friday, March 30, 2012
granny dress

granny dress

(Source: proverbialpleasure)

Friday, March 2, 2012
and stay mad! cause i’ll look anywhere i wanna look ^_^

and stay mad! cause i’ll look anywhere i wanna look ^_^

Powered by Tumblr. Lightie Futurum designed by Pavia Graphics.